Sunday, March 4, 2012

ACC Asia Cup List Of Indian Team Players | Indian Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012

Indian Cricket Board announced the Indian Team Squad For Asia Cup 2012.The 11th Asia Cup tournament will be going on from 12 March to 22 March 2012 and Asia Cup 2012 played in Bangladesh.

Asia Cup 2012

Asia Cup 2012 consists of 4 teams Sri Lanka, Pakistan, India and Bangladesh. The 11th Asia Cup tournament held at Shree Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh.

List of Indian Team Players:

  • indian_flagMS Dhoni (Captain)
  • Virat Kohli (vice-captain)
  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Suresh Raina
  • R Ashwin
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Manoj Tiwary


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Modern Warfare 3